16 February 2015

ASSC- page update

"The purpose of the Academic Staff Steering Committee (ASSC) is to promote the interests of higher education and to advance standards, ideals and welfare of the academic staff of Wayne State University. All Academic Staff who are members of the AAUP-AFT at Wayne State University are members of the ASSC. The leadership of the ASSC is elected annually by the academic staff who are members of the AAUP-AFT. The 2014-2015 ASSC leaders are:

Chair: Monique Oldfield
Co-Chair: Cheryl D. White
Secretary: Damecia Donahue
Members-at-Large: Marianka E. Holloway and Linda Seatts"

Read more....